<>

Albert Camus

Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend.

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Hearts of Darkness, A Valentine's Day Bully Romance Collection

18+ Hearts of Darkness features bully romances in a variety of genres, including contemporary, paranormal, reverse harem, and science fiction romance. Many of the works in this collection include sexual situations, mature content, and exceptionally dark themes.

Description:

Published: February 1st, 2020

with stories by J. L. Beck, C. Hallman, Joanna Mazurkiewicz, Rebekah R. Ganiere, Margo Bond Collins, Megan J. Parker, Klarissa King, Lacey Carter Anderson, Cara Wylde, Amanda Sievert, Aria Starling, C.L. Riley, Dana Christie, Dee Stone, D.W. Marshall, Emma Cole, Holly Ryan, J. A. Wing, Jen Ponce, Krystal Pena, L.A. Fox, Larissa Scot, Leigh Kelsey, London Kingsley, Maggie Alabaster, Mia Heintzelman, Sheena Austin, Tiegan Clyne 

Sometimes, love hurts.

The world can be a dangerous place—in high school or college, at home or work.

Especially when it's ruled by the guys we hate to love.

The ones who always seem to get everything they want. Whose money and power make trouble disappear.

And if on Valentine’s Day, instead of chocolates and flowers, they give only misery and despair, then the heroines who love to hate them will work to bring them to their knees.

These guys may rule the world right now—but they won’t be in charge forever.
Not if the heroines in this collection have anything to say about it.
And sometimes, these bullies might even learn to love.

Hearts of Darkness features bully romances in a variety of genres, including contemporary, paranormal, reverse harem, and science fiction romance. Many of the works in this collection include sexual situations, mature content, and exceptionally dark themes.

Fans of Eva Chase, Renee Rose, Ashley Jade, C.M. Stunich and Siobhan Davis will love this collection! 

About the authors:


Authors' Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

14 comments:

CCAM said...

Everybody wants to tame the bad boy or the bullies :)
Some names I recognize, others are new, what is very good; the collection promises to have something for every taste or preference
Thanks,

katieoscarlet said...

Sometimes, love hurts. A true statement for sure. Lovely cover.

Nancy Payette said...

Great cover

lildevilgirl22 said...

What a romantic cover

DebP said...

Very nice cover. This looks like a good selection of stories.

CJ said...

Very sexy cover... great art! Thanks for sharing with us! :)

Dale Wilken said...

The set sounds really great.

tetewa said...

Nice cover!

bullfrogmom2006 said...

Beautiful cover❤

bullfrogmom2006 said...

Beautiful cover❤

magic5905 said...

Sounds good.

WarriorJudge said...

The cover looks amazing.

Heather said...

I like the cover, it is alluring.

Anna Josefin Bergman said...

Looks great!