<>

Albert Camus

Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend.

Monday, July 2, 2018

a new, sinister threat has arisen... The Circuit: The Complete Saga by Rhett C. Bruno

"Rhett does a wonderful job of presenting his characters with understandable and sympathetic motivations so that, much like the real world, none of them are two dimensional cutouts for the heroes to shine in contrast. Good characters, good action and an engaging plot." Karl, Goodreads

Description:

USA Today Bestseller Rhett C. Bruno's debut sci-fi series is a gritty, space-opera epic perfect for fans of The Expanse! 

Earth is a dying planet. To survive, humanity founds the Circuit, a string of colonies across the solar system, dedicated to mining resources vital to preserving what remains of mankind. Here there are no heroes or villains, only those willing to do what's necessary to survive. 

The New Earth Tribunal, a powerful religious faction, has risen to rule the Circuit. They believe a Spirit within the Earth will one day appear and welcome humanity back home. Following a string of seemingly random attacks, the Tribunal suspects its mortal enemy, the Ceresians, have again rallied to challenge their absolute rule. But a new, sinister threat has arisen--and it plans to bring down the Tribunal once and for all.

Join an unlikely band of would-be saviors--the Tribunal's best spy, a roguish Ceresian mercenary, a subservient android and a disgraced general--as they are drawn into a conspiracy destined to change the Circuit forever.

"Bruno has crafted a complex, multi-dimensional story that combines the best of his genre with age-old truths--and quandaries--about humanity, politics, religion, family, and, yes, love." -Portland Book Review 

Only .99 cents 7/2 – 7/12
About the author:
Rhett C Bruno is the USA Today Bestselling Author of 'The Circuit Saga', 'Bastards of Titan Series', and the 'Buried Goddess Saga'; among other works.

He has been writing since before he can remember, scribbling down what he thought were epic stories when he was young to show to his friends and family. He currently works at an Architecture firm after graduating from Syracuse University, but that hasn’t stopped him from recording the tales bouncing around inside of his head. 

Author's Giveaway

16 comments:

James Robert said...

We love learning about more great books to read and I sure have a lot of readers in my family. Thanks for sharing and also the giveaway.

Rita Wray said...

Sounds like a good book.

Bridgett wilbur said...

I am looking forward to reading your book.

Alan said...

Great cover. No question for the author.

Alan said...

Cover looks good. No question for the author.

Dan Denman said...

I like the design and images in the book cover.

Alan said...

Love the cover. No question for the author.

CCAM said...

The "unlikely band" is one of my favourite element; Thanks for the book and gift.

Alan said...

Nice artwork on the cover.

Alan said...

Well thought out design for the book cover.

Alan said...

Wonderful book cover. Congrats on your latest book.

Alan said...

Great book cover. Good luck with your latest book.

Alan said...

Fantastic cover design. Congrats!!

Bridgett wilbur said...

I would love to read your book.

CJ said...

Book looks good. I like the cover! :)

Alan said...

Great book cover on your latest release!!