<>

Albert Camus

Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend.

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Better to be at the right hand of the devil than... Mafia Boss (The Accidental Mafia Queen #1) by Khardine Gray

18+ When you come from a crime family, you have a name to live up to. My enemies know I'm a bastard who shows no mercy—exactly the cold-hearted don my father would want me to be. Except we're not the one's in charge. Yet… 

Description:

Release Date: January 29th, 2019

Better to be at the right hand of the devil than in his path… 

When you come from a crime family, you have a name to live up to. My enemies know I'm a bastard who shows no mercy—exactly the cold-hearted don my father would want me to be. Except we're not the one's in charge. Yet… 

The Boss wants me to take over his billion dollar business, and the only way that's happening is if I can win the heart of his cop daughter. I planned to treat her just like all the other women who meant nothing to me, but everything about her is tempting. Her beauty, her body, her soul. Money and Power. That’s all this was supposed to be about… 

Falling in love wasn't part of the plan. Neither was finding out that her father has a hidden agenda, and I’m just a pawn in his game. 

MAFIA BOSS is The Godfather and The Sopranos with the sexy edge of a drool-worthy Alpha male. Fans of R.R. Banks and Vi Keeland are gonna love this...

Only .99 cents for a limited time!!
About the author:
Khardine Gray is a contemporary romance author who lives in England with her husband, two kids, and three crazy ferrets.

She is well traveled, cultured, and a woman with a passion for dancing and ice skating.

When not writing you can catch her shopping, indulging on pizza and hot chocolate, or hanging out with her family and friends.

No need to spend money on an airline ticket. Simply pick up one of Khardine's books to become immersed in the fascinating stories and characters she creates. 

Author's Giveaway

7 comments:

lildevilgirl22 said...

What a hot cover

katieoscarlet said...

I am lovin that cover. He is a "boss"

bison61 said...

I love the cover!

tiramisu392 (at) yahoo.com

Anna Josefin Bergman said...

Looks interesting.

Laura said...

The cover looks great! Sounds like a good read.

Joseph Wallace said...

The cover looks like a good cover for the description of the book. Bernie Wallace BWallace1980(at)hotmail(d0t)com

Nancy P said...

Sexy cover